Energy & Sustainability Task Force

A citizen advisory board used to review and suggest strategies to the City Council for energy efficiency, resource conservation, and renewable energy solutions for the City of Warrensburg.

Appointed Representatives

Members Position Term Expiring
Lyle Kreisel Voting Member 2022
Beth Rutt Voting Member 2022
Phil Miller Chairman 2021
Steve Fox Voting Member 2021
Scott Holmberg Vice Chairman, Council Representative N/A
Casey Lund City Council - Member at large N/A
Steve Granger Non-Voting Member 2022