Parks & Recreation Board

Meetings

Last Wednesday of each month.



Members
 

They will be appointed the first day of June each year and hold office for a term of 3 years. Board members shall be residents of the City of Warrensburg.



*Eligible for reappointment
Members Position Email Term Expiring
Erica Collins President erica.collins@warrensburg-mo.com 2024
Daniel Baldridge Vice President daniel.baldridge@warrensburg-mo.com 2023*
Jessica Caldwell Member jessica.caldwell@warrensburg-mo.com 2024*
Jason Duffey Member jason.duffey@warrensburg-mo.com 2022*
Ernest Graydon Member ernest.graydon@warrensburg-mo.com 2025*
Joshua Greene Member joshua.greene@warrensburg-mo.com 2025*
Shawnacy Johnson Member shawnacy.johnson@warrensburg-mo.com 2024*
Vacant Member   2023*
Vacant Member   2024*
Tarl Bentley Council Rep. tarl.bentley@warrensburg-mo.com N/A
Danielle Fesler Parks and Recreation Director danielle.fesler@warrensburg-mo.com N/A


Purpose


This board consists of 9 members who oversee the operation of the Parks and Recreation Department.